Auth system v2 #14
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "auth_system_v2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This merge provides a new auth system to the site. Now the services are using access and refresh tokens those are supportet by roles. The access token check now is done by the api server itself to reduce requests to the auth server. The refresh token is a http cookie. The new acess token generated by the refresh token is provided as a header to the client. Prevent from saving in localStorage. It is pssoible to revert the refrsh token -> this is only possible for all refresh tokens per user.
added 7 commits
master45d20af7- Merge branch 'master' into 'auth_system_v2'Compare with previous version
closed
aborted the automatic merge because merge request was closed
reopened
mentioned in commit
7fffc8b0efmerged