Wrong order in experience pop up #4
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The order should show the newest entry at the very top and not at the bottom as now
mentioned in merge request !21
mentioned in commit
a2e0b62697