contact form shows error even if no error ocurs #2
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
After submitting the contact form it displays an error message even if the message was submitted.
mentioned in merge request !18
mentioned in commit
462e2ca149