Add reload for configuration #3
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Add a function to reload the config (from config server) without restarting. Configure role for authorization in config file. Needs role system upgrade in auth server first!
assigned to @joelMuehlena